

POLICE



DEPARTMENT

No.A1-4075/2025/DR

District Police Office, Kozhikode Rural Spkkdrl.pol@kerala.gov.in 04962523031 Dated.06-06-2025

DO No. 394/2025/DR

- Sub : Police Estt.- Transfer and posting of ASIs (KCP) and Promotion of SCPOs (KCP) as ASIs (KCP) Orders issued.
- Ref : RO No. 45/2025/KR dated 03.06.2025

The following Assistant Sub Inspectors of Police who are under orders of transfer to Kozhikode Rural District vide reference cited are posted to the station/unit noted against them with immediate effect.

SL.No.	GL.No.	Name	PEN	Present Unit	Posted to
1	D6648	Babu.N K	169031	Kannur City	Meppayur PS
2	D6650	Mahendran	147728	Wayanad	Chombala PS
3	D7720	E Prasanth	147568	Wayanad	Edachery PS
4	D6660	Santhosh Kumar	147939	Wayanad	Edachery PS
5	D6662	K R Sreedhas	147943	Wayanad	Perambra PS
6	D 6663	Anil Kumar	147977	Wayanad	Atholi PS
7	D 6667	Saseendran K K	14 <mark>8106</mark>	Wayanad	Vatakara PS
8	D 6699	Vijayan R K	16 <mark>9197</mark>	Wayanad	Payyoli PS
9	D6810	Pradeepan N	14 <mark>8089</mark>	Kannur Rural	Valayam PS
10	D6827	Sudheer Babu K V	16 <mark>9584</mark>	Kannur Rural	Koyilandy PS
11	D6835	Yousaf .K	148240	Kannur Rural	DHQ, Kozhikode Rural

The following SCPOs who were included in the select list of SCPOs (KCP) fit for promotion as ASIs (KCP) in respect of Kannur Range, are provisionally promoted as Assistant Sub Inspectors of Police (KCP) as per the reference cited. They are posted to the Station/Unit noted against each, with immediate effect.

SL.No.	GL.No.	Name	PEN	Present Unit	Posted to		
1	D6852	Prakasan E	169799	Vatakara PS	Wayanad		
2	D6856	Manojan M V	188068	Chombala PS	Wayanad		
3	D6858	Sunil Kumar K	171200	DHQ Kozhikode Rural	DHQ Kozhikode Rural (For Administrative Convenience)		
4	D6861	Mahesh Edayath	147994	Vatakara PS	Wayanad		
5	D6864	Biju K P	147609	Atholi PS (Under orders of transfer to Control Room Nadapuram	Wayanad		
6	D6884	Muhammadali. K	169260	Nadapuram PS	Wayanad		
	A1-4075/2025/DR 688596						

7	D6890	Vinod Kumar P	169165	Payyoli PS	Kasargod
8	D6962	Santhosh Kumar K	169110	District Special Branch KKD Rural	Kasargod
9	D6913	Ajay Kumar P K	169129	DHQ Kozhikode Rural	Kasargod
10	D6916	Ramachandran M S	169112	Balussery PS	Kasargod
11	D6923	Prasanth P V	187840	Control Room Vatakara	Kasargod
12	D6925	Rajesh.K	187853	District Special Branch KKD Rural	Kasargod
13	D6934	Suresh T	187833	Kakkur PS	Kasargod

This order will be reviewed and revised, if necessary, in accordance with any judgement, directions or order from Court/ Higher authorities if any. They will be on probation for a period of one year on duty within a continuous period of two years of service. They are eligible for availing of actual journey time only.

Officers Concerned will admit the incumbents for duty forthwith, make necessary entries in E-Roll and iAPS Strength Module and report compliance.

06-06-2025 BAIJU K E IPS, District Police Chief

То

: The Individuals (through officers concerned)

Сору То

5 : 1.The Deputy Inspector General of Police, Kannur Range, Kannur for favour of information.

2.District Police Chief Kannur City,Kannur Rural ,Kasargod and Wayanad for information.

3.SDPOs Vatakara for information.

4.DySP SB,DCRB,AC DHQ and SHOs/Officers concerned for necessary action and report compliance.

 $\rm 5.Addl.SP$, $\rm A\dot{A}$, $\rm Mana\dot{g}er$, All JSs , FCS , Cashiers , SA , HC , CA to DPC and all sections in DPO for information. DO File



