## POLICE



## DEPARTMENT

## No.A1-1027/2023/DR

District Police Office, Kozhikode Rural ⊠spkkdrl.pol@kerala.gov.in №04962523031 Dated.29-06-2023

## DO No. 397/2023/DR

Sub: Police Estt: Promotion of Civil Police Officers as Senior Civil Police

Officers – Admitting Orders Issued –Reg

Ref: DO No. 471/2023/CC Dated.12-06-2023 of DIG & District Police chief

Kozhikode City

As per the reference cited above,the following Civil Police Officers, included in the Finalized Select List of test qualified Civil Police Officers eligible for promotion as Senior Civil Police Officers of Kozhikode District are provisionally promoted as Senior Civil Police Officers in the scale of pay Rs.39300-83000/- and posted to the Station/Units noted against each.

SL	GL No	Name	PEN	Present Station/ Unit	Posted to
1	7357	Sathi.KK	148055	Women Cell	Retained at Women Cell
2	7358	Rekha	147515	Women Cell	Control Room Nadapuram
3	7359	Leena.KP	147917	Control Room Vatakara	Control Room Nadapuram
4	7360	Sainaba	147948	Balussery	Retained at Balussery PS
5	7361	Bindhu.KK	147971	Women Cell	Payyoli PS
6	7257	Jameela	148188	Control Room Vatakara	Control Room Nadapuram
7	7503	Jitha E	148072	Koduvally	Retained at Koduvally PS
8	7504	Leena	148061	Koduvally	Mukkom PS
9	7509	Shyni	148031	DHQ	Retained at DHQ
10	7511	Sherly.KK	147574	Atholi	Retained at Atholi PS





11	7514	Biji.KP	148049	Control Room Vatakara	Control Room Nadapuram
12	7871	Sapnesh	147874	Kakkur	Koduvally PS
13	7873	Prakash Chacko	147893	Control Room Nadapuram	Peruvannamoozhi PS
14	7875	Abdul Kareem	147857	Balussery	Koyilandy PS
15	7877	Benny Xavior	147854	Balussery	Peruvannamoozhi PS
16	7878	Noor Mohammed.T.P	187817	DHQ	Retained at DHQ
17	7884	Biju.KK	147941	Atholi	Kuttiady PS
18	7886	Sunil Kumar	147955	Perambra	Retained at Perambra PS
19	7891	Jaison Jhon	187874	SBCID TVPM	DHQ
20	7897	Shanoj PE	148021	Vatakara Traffic Unit	SDPO Vatakara
21	7898	Rajesh Kumar	148130	Koorachund	Retained at Koorachund PS
22	7900	Rajesh Kumar	147973	Crime Branch Kozhikode	Vatakara PS
23	7908	Biju Kizhakkeyil	148008	Payyoli	Edachery PS
24	7911	Rineesh	187983	Crime Branch Kozhikode	Thiruvambady PS
25	7912	Rajesh	187973	Crime Branch Kozhikode	Koduvally PS
26	7913	Muhammed Riyas	187967	Koduvally	SDPO Thamarassery
27	7914	Shaiju	187971	Kozhikode City	Kodenchery PS
28	7915	Sudheer Kumar M	187961	SSB Kozhikode	Atholi PS
29	7916	Biju.KM	147546	SSB Kozhikode Rural	Perambra PS
30	7920	Dinoy Mathew	147549	Thiruvambady	Thiruvambady PS
31	7921	Rajesh Kumar	187964	CTEU Kozhikode City	Koduvally PS





Officers concerned will relieve/admit the incumbents forthwith, make necessary entries in iAPS Strength Module, E-roll and report compliance.

28-06-2023 KARUPPASAMY R IPS, District Police Chief

To : The Individuals.

Copy To: DIG & District Police Chief Kozhikode City for information.

All SDPOs, for information.

SDPOs Vatakara and Thamarassery, DYSP Control Room Nadapuram, AC DHQ, Inspector SHOs Vatakara, Edachery, Atholi , Mukkom, Balussery

,Kodenchery ,Payyoli,Koyilandy,Koduvally ,Kakkur

,Peruvannamoozhi,Kuttiady,Perambra,Koorachund,Thiruvambady,Traffic

Unit Vatakara and IP Women Cell , for necessary action and report

compliance.

Addl.SP, AA, Manager, All JSs, FCS, Cashiers, SA, HC, CA to DPC and all sections in DPO for information.

DO File.



