## POLICE



## DEPARTMENT

## No.A1-22027/2023/DR

District Police Office, Kozhikode Rural ⊠spkkdrl.pol@kerala.gov.in №04962523031 Dated.05-06-2023

## **DO No. 325/2023/DR**

Sub: Police Estt-Transfer Posting of Driver Police Personnel of Kozhikode Rural -orders issued-reg

The following Driver Police Personnel who have completed 3 years continuous service as on 31.05.2023 in the presently working Police Station/Unit are transferred and posted to the Police Stations/Units noted against each with immediate effect.

SL No	NAME	PRESENT PS/UNIT	PEN	DESIGNATION	POSTED TO
1	BIJESH K P	DySP THAMARASSERY	145683	CPO DVR , D 7049	KODENCHERY PS
2	JEEVARAJ K K	DySP VADAKARA	145659	CPO DVR, D 7050	FINGER PRINT BUREAU
3	ASOKAN V M	VANITHA CELL	396872	CPO DVR, D 7363	DISTRICT CRIME BRANCH
4	PRABEESH CHANDRAN M K	FINGER PRINT	145587	CPO DVR, D 7703	BDDS NADAPURAM
5	PRADEEPAN N K	TRAFFIC UNIT VADAKARA	145550	CPO DVR, D 8010	DISTRICT SPECIAL BRANCH
6	SANDEEP C N	THOTTILPALAM PS	187504	CPO DVR,D 8242	CONTROL ROOM NADAPURAM
7	ASHRAF N K	CONTROL ROOM VADAKARA	139778	CPO DVR, D 8244	TRAFFIC UNIT VADAKARA
8	VISWANATHAN K	CONTROL ROOM NADAPURAM	267390	CPO DVR, D 8808	CONTROL ROOM VADAKARA
9	RAJEEVAN P M	CONTROL ROOM VADAKARA	323646	CPO DVR, D 8834	CONTROL ROOM NADAPURAM
10	PRAJEESH KUMAR V K	CONTROL ROOM VADAKARA	373188	CPO DVR, D 8931	THOTTILPALAM P S
11	DATHEECH E M		388705 	CPO	CONTROL ROOM

1 1	NATHEESHEIM	RUTTADIFS	300703	DVR,9169	VADAKARA
12	JIJO MAVULLA PARAMBATH	CONTROL ROOM VADAKARA	631766	CPO DVR, D 9785	KUTTIYADI PS
13	SREEKANTH M M	CONTROL ROOM NADAPURAM	699982	CPO DVR, D 10054	HIGHWAY-1
14	LATHEESH	HIGHWAY POLICE-4	746588	CPO DVR, D 10066	THIRUVAMBADY
15	AJESH M K	CONTROL ROOM NADAPURAM	746598	CPO DVR, D 10157	CHOMBALA PS
16	JITHIN K	HIGHWAY POLICE-3	746623	CPO DVR, D 10160	THAMARASSERY PS
17	RASHID V	KOORACHUNDU PS	746625	CPO DVR, D 10184	PERUVANNAMUZHI PS
18	SMITH LAL	KODENCHERY PS	746629	CPO DVR, D 10596	DHQ
19	JILU SEBASTIAN	THAMARASSERY PS	752449	CPO DVR, D 10598	DHQ
20	SHINOJ KUNHAN	THIRUVAMBADY PS	765032	CPO DVR, D 10610	HIGHWAY-4`
21	SHIJU C P	PERAMBRA PS	790934	CPO DVR , D 10618	KUTTIADY PS
22	VIPIN K N	CHOMBALA PS	790984	CPO DVR, 10625	CONTROL ROOM VADAKARA
23	SHIBIN V P	KUTTIADY PS	812826	CPO DVR, D 10634	CONTROL ROOM NADAPURAM
24	RAGESH A	BALUSEERY PS	813412	CPO DVR, , D 10640	THAMARASSERY PS
25	SHYJAL A K	THAMARASSERY PS	813846	CPO DVR, 10657	SDPO THAMARASSERY
26	SHALU C P	DOG SQUAD BALUSSERY	145576	CPO DVR, D 7683	HIGHWAY -3
27	NAVAS.N.K	BDDS NADAPURAM	145632	CPO DVR, D 7304	WOMEN CELL

Consequence of the above The following Driver Police Personnel are transferred and posted to the Police Stations noted against each with immediate effect for administrative convenience and on their request.

SLNO	NAME	PRESENT PS/UNIT	PEN	DESIGNATION	POSTED TO
1	RAMESHAN T K	PAYYOLI PS	145576	CPO DVR,D 8929	BALUSSERY PS





2	MURALEEDHARAN P C	DySP SPECIAL BRANCH	145632	CPO DVR,D 8864	NADAPURAM PS
3	RIJEESH PUTHALATH	NADAPURAM PS	746611	CPO DVR, D 10187	SDPO VADAKARA
4	NIJI.A.B	HIGHWAY POLICE 4	790999	CPO DVR, D 10628	KOORACHUND PS
5	ANURAJ P M	DHQ	764772	CPO DVR, D 10731	PERAMBRA PS
6	BABU P	DISTRICT CRIME BRANCH	347359	CPO DVR, D 9171	CONTROL ROOM VADAKARA
7	ANOOP P G	DHQ	813925	CPO DVR, D 10654	BALUSSERY PS
8	SUBINKUMAR	DHQ	813893	CPO DVR, D 11236	PAYYOLI PS
9	SASIAK	DHQ	264505	CPO DVR, D 11230	DOG SQUAD BALUSSERY
10	SHAJIK	DHQ	813983	CPO DVR , D 10789	VATAKARA P S

Officers concerned will relieve/admit the incumbents forthwith ,make necessary entries in iAPS Strength Module, E-Roll and report compliance.

05-06-2023 KARUPPASAMY R IPS, District Police Chief

To : The individuals for necessary action.

Copy To : State Police Chief, Kerala, Inspector General of Police, North Zone,

Kozhikode, Deputy Inspector General of Police Kannur Range,

Kannur for favour of information.

All officers Kozhikode Rural for information.

AC DHQ, Kozhikode Rural for necessary action and report

compliance.

Addl.SP, AA, Manager, All JSs, FCS, Cashiers, SA, HC, CA to

DPC and all sections in DPO for information.

DO File.



