POLICE



DEPARTMENT

No.A1-5475/2024/DR(1)

District Police Office, Kozhikode Rural ⊠spkkdrl.pol@kerala.gov.in %04962523031 Dated.28-10-2024

DO No. 635/2024/DR

Sub: Police Estt.- Bye-Election to Wayanad Parliamentary Constituency-

Transfer and posting of Sub Inspectors of Police- Admitting -Orders

issued.

Ref : 1. Letter No. EL 1/143/2024/ELEC dated 17.10.2024 of the Chief Electoral

Officer, Kerala.

2. ECI guidelines for transfer of officers in Bye-Elections issued vide no 437/6/INST/ECI-FUNCT/MCC/2024(Bye-Elections) dated 2.01.2024.

3.SO NO.202/2024/KR,dtd 24-10-2024.

The following Sub Inspectors of Police who are under orders of transfer to Kozhikode Rural district in connection with Bye-Election to Wayanad Parliamentary Constituency-2024. vide the SO cited, are posted to the Police Stations/Units noted against each, with immediate effect.

SI-Di	rect				
SL No	Name	PEN	Present Unit	Posted to	
4	Pavanan M C	814647	Wayanad	Vatakara Police Station	
5	Sobin	742988	Wayanad	Payyoli Police Station	
SI-Pr	omote				
SL No	Name	GL. No.	PEN	Present Unit	Posted to
1	Abdhurahiman B V	W1166	143556	Wayanad	Koyilandy Police Station
2	Royichan P D	W1244	143488	Wayanad	Perambra Police Station
3	Abdul Azeez K.P	W1104	143550	Wayanad	Nadapuram Police Station

Officers Concerned will admit the incumbents forthwith, make necessary entries in the Nominal Roll in iAPS, E- Roll and report compliance. The transferees are eligible for actual journey time only.







To : The individuals

Copy To : The State Police Chief, Kerala for information

The Dy.Inspector General of Police, Kannur Range, Kannur for

information

The District Police Chief Wayanad for information

All SDPOs for information

The Officers concerned for necessary action and report compliance The Addil.SP, AA, Manager, All JSs, FCS, Cashiers, SA, HC,

CA to DPC and all sections in DPO for information.

DO Book





