POLICE



DEPARTMENT

No.A1-67528/2022/DR

District Police Office,
Kozhikode Rural

Spkkdrl.pol@kerala.gov.in

€04962523031

Dated.25-10-2023

DO No. 618/2023/DR

Sub : Transfer & Postings of Asst Sub Inspectors of Police (KCP) and promotion of

SCPOs (KCP) as Asst Sub Inspectors of Police (KCP) - Order issued - Reg

Ref : SO No. 158/2023/KR Dated.13-10-2023

The following Assistant Sub Inspectors of Police under orders transfer to Kozhikode Rural district vide reference cited are posted to the station/unit noted against them.

SI No	Genl No.	Name	PEN	Present Unit	Posted to
1	D 6508	Suresh K P	147617	Wayanad	SDP Office Vatakara
2	D 6505	Suresh Babu	147825	Wayanad	Thamarassery PS

The following SCPOs who were included in the select list of SCPOs fit for promotion as ASIs in respect of Kannur Range are provisionally promoted as Asst. Sub Inspectors of Police with immediate effect and allotted to the district noted against them. This order will be reviewed and revised, if necessary, in accordance with any judgement, directions or order from Court/ Higher authorities, if any. They will be on probation for a period of One year on duty within a continuous period of two years of service.

SL No	General No				
		Name	PEN	Present Unit	Posted to District
1	D 6547	Firoz		Traffic Unit, Vatakara Kozhikode Rural	Kozhikode City





2	D 6548	Sreenivasan	147899	Koyilandy PS	Wayanad
				Kozhikode Rural	
3	D 6549	George	147959	Traffic Unit, Thamarassery KozhikodeRural	Wayanad
4	D 6551	SanthoshKumar	147964	Atholi PS, Kozhikode Rural	Wayanad
5	D 6552	Sunil Kumar	147969	Koduvally PS Kozhikode Rural	Kannur Rural
6	D 6555	Prasanth	147981	Meppayur PS Kozhikode Rural	Kannur Rural
7	D 6564	Jayarajan	147761	Kakkur PS Kozhikode Rural	Kannur Rural

Officers concerned will relieve/admit the incumbents forthwith, make necessary entries in iAPS Strength Module, E-roll and report compliance.

25-10-2023
KARUPPASAMY R IPS,
District Police Chief

To : The Individuals.

Copy To : DIG Kannur for information.

DIG & District Police Chief Kozhikode City, District Police Chief Wayanad,

and Kannur Rural for information All SDPOs, for information.

SHOs Thamarassery, Koduvally, Meppayur, Kakkur, Traffic Unit Vatakara and Traffic Unit Thamarassery for necessary action and report compliance.

Addl.SP, AA, Manager, All JSs, FCS, Cashiers, SA, HC, CA to DPC and

all sections in DPO for information.

DO File.



