POLICE



## DEPARTMENT

## No.A1-5475/2024/DR

District Police Office, Kozhikode Rural Spkkdrl.pol@kerala.gov.in 04962523031 Dated.28-10-2024

## DO No. 634/2024/DR

- Sub : Police Estt.- Bye-Election to Wayanad Parliamentary Constituency-Transfer and posting of Sub Inspectors of Police- Relieving - Orders issued.
- Ref : 1. Letter No. EL 1/143/2024/ELEC dated 17.10.2024 of the Chief Electoral Officer, Kerala.
  2. ECI guidelines for transfer of officers in Bye-Elections issued vide no 437/6/INST/ECI-FUNCT/MCC/2024(Bye-Elections) dated 2.01.2024.
  3.SO NO.202/2024/KR,dtd 24-10-2024.

In pursuance of the SO cited and as per the guidelines of the Hon'ble Election Commission of India, the following Sub Inspectors of Police of this district are transferred and posted to the districts noted against each, with immediate effect.

SL No	Name	PEN	Present Station	Posted to
1	Ranjith M K	640097	Vatakara Police Station	Wayanad
2	Rafeek P	147547	Payyoli Police Station	Wayanad
3	Pradeepan K	168925	Koyilandy Police Station	Wayanad

Officers Concerned will relieve the incumbents forthwith, make necessary entries in the Nominal Roll in iAPS, E- Roll and report compliance. The transferees are eligible for actual journey time only.

28-10-2024 NIDHINRAJ P IPS, District Police Chief





Copy To : The State Police Chief,Kerala for information The Dy.Inspector General of Police, Kannur Range, Kannur for information The District Police Chief Wayanad for information All SDPOs for information The Officers concerned for necessary action and report compliance The Addil.SP, AA, Manager, All JSs, FCS, Cashiers, SA, HC, CA to DPC and all sections in DPO for information. DO Book





