

## POLICE



## DEPARTMENT

## No.A1-2039/2025/DR

District Police Office, Kozhikode Rural ⊠spkkdrl.pol@kerala.gov.in №04962523031 Dated.06-06-2025

## DO No. 396/2025/DR

Sub: Police Estt.- Transfer and posting of SIs (KCP) and Promotion of ASIs

(KCP) as SIs (KCP) - Orders issued.

Ref: RO No. 44/2025/KR dated 03.06.2025

In pursuance of the order cited above, **Sri Aboobakkar E K ,W 1379** (PEN 143728) Sub Inspector of Police, Edachery Police Station is transferred and posted to Wayanad district with immediate effect.

The following ASIs who were included in the select list of ASIs (KCP) fit for promotion as SIs (KCP) in respect of Kannur Range, are provisionally promoted as Sub Inspectors of Police (KCP) vide reference cited above . They are posted to the Stations noted against each, with immediate effect.

SL.No.	GL.No.	Name	PEN	Present Unit	Posted to
1	D6306	Sathishan C	148102	DHQ Kozhikode Rural	District Special Branch ,Kozhikode Rural
2	D6309	Dinesan.M V	148011	SSB, Kozhikode Rural	Chombala PS
3	D6315	Shaji T C	147585	Koduvally PS	Perambra PS
4	D6316	Vineeth Kumar M M	147651	Meppayur PS	Koyilandy PS
5	D6235	Manoj Kumar A K	147914	Mukkom PS	Koyilandy PS
6	W1576	Muhammadali M C	147465	Atholi PS	Balussery PS
7	W1581	Aboobacker K	191616	SSB, Wayanad	Nadapuram PS
8	W1582	Kunhikannan K	143470	SSB, WYND	Nadapuram PS
9	W1583	Sadhir M K	143422	Wayanad	Edachery PS





10	D6453	Prakasan V	147726	Payyoli PS	Payyoli PS (On compassionate Ground)
----	-------	------------	--------	------------	--------------------------------------

This order will be reviewed and revised, if necessary, in accordance with any judgement, directions or order from Court/ Higher authorities if any. They will be on probation for a period of one year on duty within a continuous period of two years of service.

Officers Concerned will relieve/admit the incumbents for duty forthwith, make necessary entries in E- Roll and iAPS Strength Module and report compliance,

2

06-06-2025 BAIJU K E IPS, District Police Chief

To : The Individuals (through the officers concerned )

Copy To : 1. The Deputy Inspector General of Police, Kannur Range, Kannur

for favour of information.

2.District Police Chief Wayanad and Superintendent of Police SSB

Kozhikode Rangr for information.

3.All SDPOs for information.

4.DySP SB ,AC DHQ ,Inspector SHOs

Koyilandy,Balussery,Chombala ,Mukkom ,Meppayur Atholi

,Nadapuram ,Edachery,Payyoli and Vatakara for necessary action

and report compliance.

5.Addl.SP, AA, Manager, All JSs, FCS, Cashiers, SA, HC, CA to

DPC and all sections in DPO for information.

DO File



