POLICE



DEPARTMENT

No.A2-57022/2024/DR

District Police Office, Kozhikode Rural Spkkdrl.pol@kerala.gov.in **6**04962523031 Dated.12-02-2025

DO No. 80/2025/DR

Sub : TRANSFER AND POSTING OF HOME GUARD-reg

The following Police Personnel who have completed 3 years continuous service as on 31.01.2025 in the presently working Police Station/Unit are transferred and posted to the Police Stations/Units noted against each with immediate effect.

SI.No.	GL.No.	Name	Present PS	posted to
1	D24	Mithran	Meppayur PS	Payyoli P S
2	D 532	Dinesan	Thottilpalam P S	Peruvannamoozhi
3	D 021	Moidu	Peruvannamoozhy P S	Thottilpalam
4	D 562	Suresh.N.N	T/U Koyilandy	Perambra P S
5	D186	Narayanan KK	Payyoli PS	Meppayur P S
6	D 563	Prakasan K	Payyoli PS	perambra P S
7	D 161	Chandran K	Perambra P S	Thamarasseri
8	D 443	Prabhakaran.	Perambra P S	Thamarasseri PS

6

12-02-2025 BAIJU K E IPS, **District Police Chief**

То

- : 1.Thottilpalam P S, Peruvannamoozhy P S, T/U Koyilandi, Payyoli PS ,Perambra P S,T/U Thamarassery, Meppayur PS 2) SDPO Perambra,Thamaraserry, Vadakara ,Nadapuram for information.

 - 3) District Fire Officer, Kozhikode for information.
 - 4) DySP, NC, Kozhikode Rural for information



