2. PROCEDURE FOLLOWED IN DECISION MAKING PROCESS INCLUDING CHANNEL OF SUPERVISORY		
Name of Unit: Kozhikode Rural	Quarter IV- 2023	
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE	SUB UNITS	
DISTRICT POLICE OFFICE	VADAKARA SUB DIVISION	
	NADAPURAM SUB DIVISION	
	PERAMBRA SUB DIVISION	
	THAMARASSERY SUB DIVISION	
	DISTRICT SPECIAL BRANCH	