3.Directory of Officers/Employees of the unit			
Name of unit:Kozhikkode rural		Quarter-I-2025	
SI No.	Name	Designation	Date of joining in this unit
1	KE.BAIJU IPS	DPC, Kozhikode Rural	
2	SYAMLAL.T	Addi. SP ,Kozhikode Rural (Admn)	
3	HARIPRASAD	DySP, Vatakara Sub Division	
4	SUSHIR.K	DySP,Thamarassery Sub Division	
5	CHANDRAN .AP	DySP,Nadapuram Sub Division	
6	LATHEESH VV	DySP, Perambra Sub Division	
7	SUBHASH BABU	DySP,District Special Branch, Kozhikode Rural	
8	SURESH BABU L	DySP,DCRB, Kozhikode Rural	
9	PRAKASAN PADANNAYIL	DySP,Narcotic cell, Kozhikode Rural	
10	BENNY V.V	DySP,C- Branch , Kozhikode Rural	
11	SAJIMON.B S	DySP,Control Room, Nadapuram	
12		Vatakara Police Station	
13	SHEEJU.TK	Edachery Police Station	
14	SAJEESH AK	Payyoli Police Station	
15	SREELAL CHANDRASEKHARAN	Koyilandy Police Station	
16	SHAJAN MS	Nadapuram Police Station	
17	FAYIS ALI EV	Valayam Police Station	
18	KAILAS NATH	Kuttiady Police Station	
19	JITHESH PK	Thotilpalam Police Station	
20	JAMSHEED P	Perambra Police Station	
21		Peruvannamoozhi Police Station	
22	SUNIL KUMAR KP	Koorachundu Police Station	
23	DINESH TP	Balussery Police Station	
24	SHIJU EK	Meppayur Police Station	
25	RAJEEV R	Atholi Police Station	
26	SAYOOJ KUMAR A	Thamarassery Police Station	
27	PRAJISH K	Thiruvambady Police Station	
28	PRAVEEN KUMAR	Kodenchery Police Station	
29	ABHILASH AP	Koduvally Police Station	
30		Mukkom Police Station	
31	SAJU ABRAHAM	Kakkur Police Station	
32	Deepu C S	Coastal Police Station, Vatakara, Kozhikode Rural	
33	RAJESH KUMAR CR	Cyber Crime Police Station, Kozhikode Rural	
34		Women Cell, Kozhikode Rural	

Date relieved	Any other information			