3.Directory of Officers/Employees of the unit						
Name of unit:Kozhikkode rural			Quarter-IV-20	Quarter-IV-2023		
SI No	Name	Designation	Date of joining in this unit	Date relieved	Any other information	
1	Dr.ARVIND SUKUMAR IPS	DPC, Kozhikode Rural				
2	AJ. Babu	Addi. SP ,Kozhikode Rural (Admn)				
3	Hari Prasad R	DySP, Vatakara Sub Division				
4	Ashraf Thangalkandiyil	DySP,Thamarassery Sub Division				
5	Latheesh V V	DySP,Nadapuram Sub Division				
6	Balachandran G	DySP,District Special Branch, Kozhikode Rural				
7	Shaji K S	DySP,Narcotic cell, Kozhikode Rural				
8	Haridasan R	DySP,C- Branch , Kozhikode Rural				
9	Abdul Muneer P	DySP,Control Room, Nadapuram				
10	Manoj P M	Vatakara Police Station				
11	BIJU M R	Edachery Police Station				
12	Subash Babu K C	Payyoli Police Station				
13	BIJU MV	Koyilandy Police Station				
14	Fayis Ali E V	Nadapuram Police Station				
15	JEEVAN JEORGE	Valayam Police Station				
16	Shiju E K	Kuttiady Police Station				
17	UNNIKRISHNAN K	Thotilpalam Police Station				
18	SREEJITH TS	Perambra Police Station				
19	Sushir K	Peruvannamoozhi Police Station				
20	Sunil Kumar K P	Koorachundu Police Station				
21	Suresh Kumar M K	Balussery Police Station				
22	JAMSHEED P	Meppayur Police Station				
23	Rajeev R	Atholi Police Station				
24	SAYOOJ KUMAR	Thamarassery Police Station				
25	JITHESH PK	Thiruvambady Police Station				
26	Praveen Kumar K P	Kodenchery Police Station				
27	PRAJISH K	Koduvally Police Station				
28	SUMITH KUMAR	Mukkom Police Station				
29	Sanalraj M	Kakkur Police Station				
30	Deepu C S	Coastal Police Station, Vatakara, Kozhikode Rural				
31	PREM LAL SL	Cyber Crime Police Station, Kozhikode Rural				
32	Ushakumari M	Women Cell, Kozhikode Rural				