POLICE



DEPARTMENT

No.A1-1027/2023/DR

District Police Office, Kozhikode Rural ☑spkkdrl.pol@kerala.gov.in €04962523031 Dated.27-10-2023

DO No. 630/2023/DR

Sub: Police Estt: Provisional Promotion of Civil Police Officers (KCP) as Senior Civil

Police Officers (KCP) and transfer and posting of Senior Civil Police Officers -

Relieving /Admitting- Orders Issued -reg:-

Ref : DO No. 869/2023/CC Dated.09-10-2023 of DIG & District Police Chief Kozhikode

City

The following Senior Civil Police Officers of Kozhikode Rural are transferred and posted to Kozhikode City and considering their requests vide reference cited above.

SI No	GL No	PEN	Name	Present Stan/Unit	Posted to
					Kozhikode City
1	7955	187720	Shirildas. E	Payyoli PS	
			10000		Kozhikode City
2	7959	187772	Bijoy. K	Balussery PS	
					Kozhikode City
3	7962	187811	Dinesh Kumar	Balussery PS	
				88/1/1/	Kozhikode City
4	7963	187820	Binoy. P	Balussery PS	
			Side of the same	0 10	Kozhikode City
5	7964	187806	Shiju. P	Vatakara PS	

The following Civil Police Officers, included in the Finalized Select List of test qualified Civil Police Officers eligible for promotion as Senior Civil Police Officers of Kozhikode District are provisionally promoted as Senior Civil Police Officers in the scale of pay Rs.39300-83000/- in the existing vacancy and posted to the Stations/Units noted against each.

	•				
SI No	GL No	PEN	Name	Present Stan/Unit	Posted to
1	7965	147876	Sooraj	Koduvally PS	Koduvally PS
2	7967	147501	Jaleel PK	Control Room Nadapuram	Control Room Nadapuram
3	7969	147871	Shajee. K	CB KKD Range	Kuttiady PS
4	7973	265286	Shaji. V. V	Nadapuram PS	Vatakara PS
				Town DC	





5	7977	147639	Unnikrishnan	rown ۲5, Kozhikode City	Balussery PS
6	7978	147869	Rajeevan	Thottilpalam PS	Thottilpalam PS
7	7979	147530	Sreehari	City Traffic, Kozhikode City	Kodenchery PS
8	7980	145648	Suresh Babu	DHQ	Kuttiady PS
9	7982	147640	Sasi	Control Room, Kozhikode City	Balussery PS
10	7984	145776	Sadanadan	Nadapuram PS	Edachery PS
11	7985	147895	Asharaf	Perambra PS	Perambra PS
12	7986	147891	Bijesh	Kakkur PS	Balussery PS
13	7990	147889	Ratheesh	CB EOW	Edachery PS
14	7647	147980	Sreelatha	Women Cell ,Kozhikode Rural	Women Cell , Kozhikode Rural
15	7648	148027	Sheeba.K M	Payyoli PS	Payyoli PS
16	7650	187602	Jayalaitha	Women Cell, Kozhikode City	Koyilandy PS
17	7651	187703	Sunitha	Kasaba PS, Kozhikode City	Womel Cell
18	7652	147885	Bindu Rani	Koorachund PS	Kuttiady PS

Officers/Unit Heads concerned will relieve/admit the incumbents forthwith, make necessary entries in iAPS Strength Module, E-roll and report compliance.

> KARUPPASAMY R IPS, District Police Chief

То : The Individuals.

Copy To : DIG & District Police Chief Kozhikode City for information.

All SDPOs, for information.

DYSP Control Room Nadapuram, AC DHQ, DySP Control Room Inspector SHOs Vatakara, Edachery ,Nadapuram,Balussery ,Kodenchery ,Payyoli,Koyilandy,Koduvally ,Kakkur ,Kuttiady,Perambra,Koorachund and IP

Women Cell, for necessary action and report compliance.

Addl.SP, AA, Manager, All JSs, FCS, Cashiers, SA, HC, CA to DPC and

all sections in DPO for information.

DO File.



