POLICE



DEPARTMENT

No.A1-816/2024/DR

District Police Office, Kozhikode Rural Spkkdrl.pol@kerala.gov.in 04962523031 Dated.06-01-2025

<u>DO No. 9/2025/DR</u>

Sub : Police Estt-Transfer and Posting of SCPOs and CPOs on request -orders issued - reg

The following Police Personnel are transferred and posted to the Police Stations/Units noted against each with immediate effect for administrate convenience and considering their request.

SL No	Name	Rank & Gl No	PEN	Present P S	Posted to
1	Suresh P K	SCPO 8390	187700	Kuttiady PS	SDPO Nadapuram
2	Sheena M P	SCPO 7819	147826	Edachery PS	Vatakara PS
3	Jessy Mathew	SCPO 7834	147947	Thiruvambady PS	Kodenchery PS
4	Sreelesh K	CPO 9958	615138	Payyoli PS	Vatakara Traffic Unit
5	Binil Kumar K M	CPO 10553	694279	DHQ	Meppayur PS

Officers concerned will relieve/admit the incumbents forthwith ,make necessary entries in iAPS Strength Module, E-Roll and report compliance. They are eligible for availing actual journey time only.

05-01-2025 NIDHINRAJ P IPS, District Police Chief (ic)





Copy To : All SDPOs for information

Inspector SHOs concerned for necessary action and report compliance AddI.SP, AA, Manager CA to DPC, JSs, FCS,HC, Cashier, SA and all sections in DPO for information. DO File





