

POLICE



DEPARTMENT

No.A1-4000/2025/DR

District Police Office, Kozhikode Rural Spkkdrl.pol@kerala.gov.in 04962523031 Dated.21-05-2025

DO No. 334/2025/DR

Sub : Police Estt-General Transfer of Driver Police Personnel of Kozhikode Rural-2025-orders issued-reg

Ref : GO (P) No.03/2017/PAD Dated 25.02.2017

The following Police Constable Drivers who have completed 3 years continuous service as on 31.05.2025 in the presently working Police Station/Unit are transferred and posted to the Police Stations/Units noted against each with immediate effect.

SL No	Name	GL No	PEN	Present Station/Unit	Posted to	
1	Biju P	7545	145552	Payyoly PS	Traffic Unit Koyilandy	
2	Nazar T M	7687	145582	Highway Police -3	Highway Police - 4	
3	Manojan K K	7707	139765	Dog <mark>Squad</mark> Perambra	Retained Dog Squad Perambra on Compassionate Ground	
4	Praveen P P	8241	187452	Coastal PS Vatakara	Control Room Nadapuram	
5	Sreejith P	8251	139714	Traffic Unit Koyilandy	Control Room Balussery	
6	Naufal	8267	145585	Mukkom PS	Traffic Unit Thamarassery	
7	Suresh O K	8857	112386	Koyilandy PS Balussery PS		
8	Binoy	10159	746630	Traffic Unit Thamarassery	Highway Police -3	
9	Divin Ial	10186	746609	DHQ	Interceptor	
10	Prabhilash	10355	746587	DHQ	Meppayur PS	
11	Vineesh K V	10632	812796	Highway Police -1	Koyilandy PS	
	Shanooi D			ADDL SP		





12	знаноој г Р	10636	813345	Kozhikode Rural	Coastal PS Vatakara
13	Akhil P	10659	813874	DHQ	Thamarassery PS

Consequence of the above,the following transfer and posting in the cadre of Police Constable Drivers are ordered with immediate effect for administrate convenience

SL No	Name	GL No	PEN	Present Station/Unit	Posted to
1	Sanal P	10633	812812	Interceptor	Highway Police -1
2	Linu K K	10723	815042	Vatakara PS	ADDL SP Kozhikode Rural
3	Ajith K T	10615	765349	DHQ	Control Room Nadapuram
4	Jithin K	10160	746623	Thamarassery PS	DHQ
5	Jineesh K	11251	813946	Balussery PS	Koduvally PS
6	Sajeesh K N	11271	814057	DHQ	Vatakara PS
7	Sreejesh C	11816	814179	DHQ	Chombala PS
8	Biju K	11823	832190	DHQ	Kuttiady PS
9	Nidheesh P P	10727	831033	Chombala PS	Highway Police -2
10	Salid V	11353	831203	Meppayur PS	DHQ
11	Ajesh B	8862	308250	DHQ	Payyoli PS
12	Shinoj Kunhan	10610	765032	Highway Police - 4	Mukkom PS

Officers concerned will relieve/admit the incumbents with immediate effect , Make necessary entries in iAPS Strength Module, E-roll and report compliance

6

20-05-2025 BAIJU K E IPS, District Police Chief

To : The Individuals for necessary action Copy To : The State Police Chief , Kerala , Inspector General of Police, North Zone, Kozhikode , Deputy Inspector General of Police Kannur Range, Kannur DIG & District Police Chief, Kozhikode City for favour of information.

All Officers in Kozhikode Rural for information and necessary action. Addl.SP , AA , Manager , All JSs , FCS , Cashiers , SA , HC , CA to DPC and all sections in DPO for information DO file





