### POLICE



#### DEPARTMENT

#### No.A2(a)-46817/2022/DR

District Police Office,
Kozhikode Rural

Spkkdrl.pol@kerala.gov.in

€04962523031

Dated.06-10-2022

#### DO No. 634/2022/DR

Sub : General HC / SCPO Test 2022 - Result of Kozhikode Rural District - Publishing of -

Reg:

Ref : DGO No. 1782/2022/PHQ Dated.24-08-2022 (No.T6-42444/2022/PHQ).

The result of General HC/SCPO Test 2022 conducted on 30.07.2022 & 31.07.2022 has been published vide reference cited. The following Civil Police Officers of Kozhikode Rural district in the list in Annexure A (ie Part -I Paper- I) Annexure B (ie Part- I Paper- II) & Annexure C (ie Part -II Drill) attached below are declared to have passed the General HC/SCPO Test 2022.

	General HC/SCPO Test-Written Test 2022 Annexure A Part I - Paper I Test - 2022.					
SL NO	NAME	GL NO	PEN	STATION		
1	Unnikrishnan MS	7697	147596	District Crime Branch, Kozhikkode Rural		
2	VIJU KM	9007	264205	Cyber Crime Police Station		
3	Vijeesh CP	9396	423399	Vatakara Traffic Unit		
4	Biju OM	9225	421587	Meppayur Police Station		
5	Ramya MV	11016	789486	Vatakara Police Station		
6	DINU BABY	10266	643890	Thiruvambady Police Station		
7	RAJEESH KK	10316	640108	Thiruvambady Police Station		
8	Anoop Kumar	8827	143663	Control Room, Nadapuram		
9	Shinesh CK	9765	608500	Control Room, Nadapuram		
10	SIBU O	8288	112471	Atholi Police Station		
				i a constant		





11	Bijeesh P	9764	608497	Koduvally Police Station
12	MUHAMMAD T	9107	424647	Vatakara Traffic Unit
13	SINU	9380	423392	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
14	SHIBIN KUMAR	10107	615594	Koyilandy Traffic Unit
15	SANALKUMAR R	10273	643926	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
16	NISHAD MV	10360	644735	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
17	SREELESH KM	10449	690685	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
18	RABEESH KT	10455	690726	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
19	JIBEESH V	10527	694099	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
20	BINIL KUMAR KM	10553	694279	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
21	ABHILASH AK	10569	694519	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
22	ARUN CR	10809	742929	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
23	Santhosh Malayil	10168	702152	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
24	Jaleesh Kumar	9793	111704	Koyilandy Police Station
25	Mavya V	11005	788990	Koyilandy Police Station
26	Rajeesh AT	8503	112292	Kuttiady PS
27	Sujesh PP	10519	692875	Kuttiady PS
28	Nandakumar	8456	112629	Valayam Police Station
29	Biju	8155	187685	Mukkom Police Station
30	Babeesh	9592	615602	Balussery PS
31	Maneesh	9523	423494	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural (Attached to SSB ,Headquarters)
32	LAJESH O	8726	264532	Kakkur Police Station
33	Prasad KP	6919	929642	Thotilpalam Police Station





34	Hamsa Ramath	8101	187941	Vatakara Traffic Unit (Attached to SSB ,Headquarters)
35	Rafeekh P	9361	423441	Control Room, Vatakara
36	SHIJITH KK	10218	640835	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
37	PRAJEESH PARAMBATH	10220	641207	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
38	LIMESH	10446	694134	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
39	RAHUL C	10456	690727	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
40	SHOUKATH ALI PK	10473	691476	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
41	SURENDRAN K	10482	691510	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
42	RAJANEESH KK	10484	691515	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
43	ANEESH K	10780	697573	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
44	PRIYESH KUMAR VP	10817	743040	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
45	Aneesh K	9906	619503	Edachery Police Station
46	RAHUL	9675	614327	Kakkur Police Station
47	Jithin Kumar P	9345	423364	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural (Attached to SSB ,Headquarters)

# General HC/SCPO Test-Written Test 2022 Annexure B Part I - Paper II Test - 2022.

SL NO	NAME	GL NO	PEN	STATION		
1	Unnikrishnan MS	7697	147596	District Crime Branch, Kozhikkode Rural		
2	VIJU KM	9007	264205	Cyber Crime Police Station		
3	Vijeesh CP	9396	423399	Vatakara Traffic Unit		
4	Biju OM	9225	421587	Meppayur Police Station		
5	Ramya MV	11016	789486	Vatakara Police Station		





6	DINU BABY	10266	643890	Thiruvambady Police Station
7	RAJEESH KK	10316	640108	Thiruvambady Police Station
8	JISHAD HASSAN K	10673	684163	Thiruvambady Police Station
9	Anoop Kumar	8827	143663	Control Room, Nadapuram
10	Shinesh ck	9765	608500	Control Room, Nadapuram
11	SIBU O	8288	112471	Atholi Police Station
12	Bijeesh P	9764	608497	Koduvally Police Station
13	MUHAMMAD T	9107	424647	Vatakara Traffic Unit
14	SINU	9380	423392	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
15	SHIBIN KUMAR	10107	615594	Koyilandy Traffic Unit
16	SANALKUMAR R	10273	643926	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
17	NISHAD MV	10360	644735	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
18	SREELESH KM	10449	690685	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
19	RABEESH KT	10455	690726	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
20	BINIL KUMAR KM	10553	694279	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
21	ABHILASH AK	10569	694519	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
22	SHAIJU M	10719	694838	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
23	ARUN CR	10809	742929	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
24	Santhosh Malayil	10168	702152	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
25	Jaleesh Kumar	9793	111704	Koyilandy Police Station
26	Praveen CP	9365	423406	Thamarassery Police Station
27	Rajeesh AT	8503	112292	Kuttiady PS
28	Sujesh PP	10519	692875	Kuttiady PS
	<del> </del>		<del>                                     </del>	





29	Nandakumar	8456	112629	Valayam Police Station
30	Biju	8155	187685	Mukkom Police Station
31	Babeesh	9592	615602	Balussery PS
32	Maneesh	9523	423494	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural (Attached to SSB ,Headquarters)
33	LAJESH O	8726	264532	Kakkur Police Station
34	Prasad KP	6919	929642	Thotilpalam Police Station
35	Hamsa Ramath	8101	187941	Vatakara Traffic Unit (Attached to SSB ,Headquarters)
36	Shyju AE	8340	112537	Control Room, Vatakara
37	Riyas Ahammad	9127	147224	Koyilandy Traffic Unit
38	Rinju CR	10030	738639	Women Cell, Kozhikkode Rural
39	Sinjudas	9877	619319	Meppayur Police Station
40	REMYESH A	10209	640802	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
41	LATHEESH KM	10247	630252	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
42	Gilson C	9283	422893	Nadapuram Police Station
43	Bineeshan KM	9346	423370	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
44	Sajith VM	9502	423661	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural (Attached to SSB ,Headquarters)

## General HC/SCPO Test-2022 Annexure C Part II - Drill Test 2022

SL NO	NAME	GL NO	PEN	STATION
1	Anoop Kumar	8827	143663	Control Room, Nadapuram
2	RATHEESH PM	9576	423678	Atholi Police Station
3	Rafeeque N	9950	620187	Mukkom Police Station
4	Shini M V	10098	744416	Edachery Police Station





5	REJI K	10285	639980	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
6	SOORAJ	10441	646147	District Armed Reserve, Kozhikkode Rural
7	Ramya MV	11016	789486	Vatakara Police Station
8	Anusha NV	11017	789644	Payyoli Police Station

06-10-2022

KARUPPASAMY R IPS, District Police Chief

To : The Individuals through the officers concerned.

Copy To : 1) All Officers in Kozhikode Rural for circulating the result and publishing the

list in the Notice Board.

2) Cyber Cell, KKD Rural for publishing the result in the website of Kozhikode

Rural police.

3) Additional Director General of Police, State Special

Branch, Headquarters, Thiruvananthapuram for information.

4) A1,A2,A3,A4,A5 and A5(a) Sections, DO Book & DO File.



