POLICE



DEPARTMENT

No.G2(a)-4792/2022/DR

District Police Office, Kozhikode Rural ⊠spkkdrl.pol@kerala.gov.in ℃04962523031 Dated.16-06-2022

DO No. 395/2022/DR

Sub: Awarding Good Service Entry to Police Officers/personnel - Order issued -

reg.

Ref : Recommendation received from DySP Perambra

The following Police Officers/personnel of Meppayur Police Station are awarded **Good Service Entry** for their commendable duty in arresting the accused in a case in Cr. No. 641/2021 u/s 457,380,461 IPC, of Meppayur Police Station.

Sl.No.	Name	Rank & Gen.No.	
1	Prasobh PV	SI	
2	Prakasan K	GSI	
3	Vijayan M	GSI	
4	Sajeevan	CPO(D-8947)	
5	Aneesh Kumar	CPO(D-9566)	
6	Jothesh	SCPO Dvr(D-8833)	

16-06-2022 Dr.Srinivas A IPS, District Police Chief

Smaira A

To : The individulas through the Officer concerned

Copy To : DySP Perambra for information









