Perambra Circle

496 2611475

Perambra Police Circle was formed Vide GO (MS) NO.135/73 Home dtd. 10.12.1973 carving out certain areas of Vatakara and Koyilandy Circle. Primarly the Circle consists of 3 Police Stations ie; Perambra, Kuttiady and Kayanna. The name of Kayanna Police Station was changed as Koorachundu PS .

Perambra Circle Office situated in the Perambra Police Station Compound,Court Road. Inspector of Police, Perambra Circle, Pin 673525 is the Postal address of the Circle Office.

Sub Division - Nadapuram

Police Stations -Perambra,Peruvannamuzhi and Koorachundu