Vatakara Circle

496- 2524206

As Per GO (MS) 105/12 dated 06.07.02, order No. G2/14963/01/DR dated 25.07.02 and DO No. 531/02 of Supdt. of Police, Kozohikode Rural. The Circle Jurisdictions of Kozhikode Rural was re-organized. It has lead to the formation of Vatakara Circle on 01.08.2002.

At present Vatakara Police Circle consists of 3 Police Stations i.e. Vatakara, Edachery and Chombala.

Vatakara Circle Office situated in the Vatakara Police Station Compound - Railway Station Road. 'Inspector of Police, Vatakara Circle, Pin 673101' is the Postal address of the Circle Office.

Sub Division - Vatakara

Police Stations - Vatakara,Edachery and Chombala