Nadapuram Sub Division

496- 2554200

This Sub Division was formed on 31.01.2013 vide GO(MS) No 306/12 /Home Dated 04.12.2012. Formerly it was part of Vadakara Sub Division Nadapuram Sub Division has the jurisdiction of part of Vatakara and Koyilandy Taluks. This subdivision consists of Seven police stations Nadapuram, Valayam, Kuttiady, Thottilpalam, Perambra, Peruvannamuzhi, Koorachundu and One Control Room at Nadapuram

Nadapuram Subdivision Office is located near to Nadapuram Town at Police Station compound, enroute of Nadapuram- Thalassery Road. The address for communication is Deputy Supdt. Of Police, Nadapuram, Pin: 673504.’

The SH -38 from Puthiyangadi to Chowa (Kannur district) is passing through Nadpauram Subdivision. The Geographical border of this subdivision : North Kannur district, South Thamarassery Subdivision east Wayanad district, West Vatakara Subdivision.

Circles and Police Stations in Nadapuram Sub Division

  • Nadapuram Sub Division
      • Nadapuram PS
      • Valayam PS
      • Kuttiady PS
      • Thottilpalam PS